Skip to main content

Team members

People with access to an experience can open it from the dashboard and edit it. If someone can’t see an experience, ask your account administrator or Planpoint support to give them access.

Store owners

A store owner can get access to their own store only, without the rest of the dashboard. See Tenant editor access.
Don’t share your login. Give each person their own access, so it can be removed later.